New here? Sign Up Have an account?

puddin 4 life is looking for a honest loyal king

SSBBW (47) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

I'm 5'5 cute in da face and a SSBBW in the waist, lol... I have a sick sense of humor, I'm very honest, loyal, respectful, and a Godly woman. I don't need a man too justify who I am, but it really would be nice too have 100 percent a male companion. I miss the long conversation over the phone. I miss holding hands with my mate, I don't want anyone that talking too multiple women while trying too build something with me, it isn't fair on either parts. However if we are only friends and prefer friend first then of course I probably be expecting for the both of us talking too many too find the right fit for us. I'm a open book some time I'm hard too read but if you are intelligent enough; you will figure me out and I hope you are open as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildBBW/BHM
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleProfessional Freelance Photographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThis will be hard for most men too do, however I'm looking for a honesty, loyalty, a man who love to communicate over the phone too have a very long conversation. ( I told you it will be hard for a man to do)... I don't like texting but I know sometime I have too. I need my mate to be employed or retired with a lot of money, I made that statement because, I've been down that road with many broke men and bad investments. I just want someone that have their own home, cars, job. I have those things, I'm not in the business of taking care of any man. However if we were in a long relationship when you had a lot and something happen God for bid, and your income changes then I will do my best to work with you and I expect the same. I believe in 50/50 but it should be the man bring 100 because he's the king of the castle. Well there is so much more I want to say, if you are honest and live in the D.F.W. AREA leave me your real phone number and the best time too call you and we can start there to a beautiful friendship/ relationship if it come too that.
On the first dateWhen you ask me out... I'm old school so my first date would be lunch or dinner at Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen or any restaurant that cook really good seafood there after a great movie.