New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Texas nurse looking for real

l'm a nurse at a skilled nursing facility. l love what l do and cant imagine not doing it.
l'm smart, sassy, sarcastic, funny, sweet and compassionate. I'm just what l say l am...no lies, no bs, no scams. l don't like drama. l refuse to yell and fight.. l have a wicked sense of humor and am almost un-offendable.
l am not a 'churchy' type. l believe in something bigger than myself but l dont feel the need to be in church.
I was born and raised in Louisiana but have been in Texas for the last 20 years. Lived way out in the country and was a farm girl for most of that time.
Tired, tired, tired of the men out there that say they like a bigger girl but then they really don't. I just want one man that doesn't want to change me or my body...one that can and will accept me just like l am.
l just want to be happy and l don't think thats too much to ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Assembly of God
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Cat(s)

Cat breedSiamese and long haired gray mixed breed

Gaming Preferences

GenresMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesWorld of Warcraft is pretty much the only one l play other than little apps on my phone
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLicensed Vocational Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsl really don't watch TV. Some stuff on Netflix when l'm bored.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Internet, Games, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLol to retire eventually

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA Friend, lover, partner in crime. Someone to laugh with, explore life with. A man with integrity, who puts Honesty first and foremost. A good sense of humor. Someone that can take care of themself. Strong and independant. Not a whiner. Someone with morals and that knows the value of the above mentioned traits.
On the first dateJust meet for dinner or a cup of coffee. Sitting and talking anywhere. Anything really that is quiet enough to actually have a conversation and get to know that person sitting with you.