New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sub M for domme SSBBW

I'm open minded and appreciate a woman who can be dominant at times. I consider myself to be a fun-loving, well-rounded guy with a good head on my shoulders and witty sense of humor. I am open, honest, and passionate in everything I do. I enjoy the comforts of home as well as traveling to interesting new places and revisiting old favorites. I'm looking for a sweet, open-minded, playful, interesting woman to share and explore life. I would like to meet someone who really enjoys the ocean and outdoor activities and takes care of herself but still likes to party here and there. You must have a positive attitude about life and be able to communicate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Instructional, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryparasailing