New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is this where you all are hiding?

Male (45) looking for SSBBW Detroit, Michigan, United States

Been looking for the right size woman but you seem to be hiding.

Hopefully I won't have to keep looking after today...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Interdenominational

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
Gaming systemsxBox, Wii, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesWii Sports, Mario Cart, Castlevania
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleReal Estate Investor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite movies007, The Mechanic, Kung Fu, The Bourne Series, The Expendables series
Music typesJazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Health, History, Instructional, Technical
Idea of funPlaying board games, card games, family games on Nintendo Switch, going to the park, hanging out downtown on the river.
I like trying new restaurants, movie theater, and other types of new things
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to live entertainment such as plays and live music events like Jazz, soul, r&b, classic rock

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeCreate wealth and to help others do so as well.
Form long-lasting business and personal relationships with those who think alike
Build a financial independent lifestyle

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSweet, kind, thoughtful, understanding accepting, non-judgmental, and enjoy helping others.
Looking for someone who doesn't want to be just ordinary.
Must be someone who seeks financial freedom and understands some financial literacy.
Has to be open-minded and like to try new things.
I like the girly girl types who takes care of herself and takes pride in her appearance.
Not talking about high maintenance and uppity attitude!
On the first dateFor the first date I would like to find a nice restaurant downtown, have a good meal, drink, and conversation.

Then a walk on the riverfront