New here? Sign Up Have an account?

suzaluv

I am 59, 5'4, 250. Just looking to hang out and get to know someones

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLPI, inventory control specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Survivor are my favorites. I usually watch while getting ready for work. I try not to watch to much tv. Don't really have time to watch
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to name
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsI do enjoy old country music like Patsy Cline, Johnny Cash. I like rock from the 70's and 80's, 80's dance music and pretty much anything I can dance to. I also enjoy these bands: Stone Temple Pilots, Green Day, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksI also like to read erotic romance
Idea of funDancing, going to our local brewery, bbq with friends and family, going to the coast, road trips, camping and more
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIf you are a smoker I don't mind as long as you have fresh breath when you are close and don't smell of it 24/7
My co-worker smokes, but you would never know it

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have my believes in politics, but I don't really like to talk with people about it
I haven't been to church in years, and didn't really have it in my life growing up

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnereven thou I am heavy I do prefer thin/hwp guys, guys who like music, concerts, dancing, camping, road trips, and just hanging out enjoying each other in all ways. I'm looking for a guy my age or younger, one who lives in my area, not interested in men who don't live near me
On the first dateI would like to meet up, have a lite dinner, and if we like each other go for a walk while holding hands, maybe a little kissing...

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamSeahawks,
I like wrestling, high school, not wwf
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oregon