New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pecan Brown Babedoll Seeks Her Mate

SSBBW (63) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

I'm an affectionate, bodacious,soft, curvaceous, caring, delightful, sweet, sincere, volumptous big brown beaute who is looking for a long-term friendship/relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm seeking that one dark/black skinned, tall, unique, attentive,assertive, affectionate, romantic, sincere, sweet, caring, confident, non-playing games, take charge gentlemen who honestly knows how to treasure, cherish, love and embrace a unique relationship with a "real live babe doll" yet handle his role and place in the relationship as "the man". He should enjoy taking long/drives or walks, holding hands, dining out together,shopping, reading, watching sports, movies, listening to music, laughing, chatting, and just spending time together whether inside/outside home environment exploring what life has to offer us.
On the first dateI would like to go out and spend some quality time together after communicating and chatting.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Tennis